Kormac Announces New Album, Doorsteps.

We’re delighted to announce that Kormac’s second album will be released this October via Bodytonic Music. The record features collaborations with Irvine Welsh, Speech Debelle, Micah P. Hinson, Vyvienne Long, Bajka and a host of other MCs and vocalists. We’ll be sharing videos and full track previews really soon.

Check the teaser on Youtube here.


1. Wake Up (Feat. Bajka)
2. Superhero (Feat. MC Little Tree)
3. White Noise (Feat. Speech Debelle)
4. [Reprise]
5. Another Screen (Feat. Irvine Welsh)
6. Drown Me (Feat. Vyvienne Long)
7. Cloning (Feat. Koaste)
8. Everything Around Me
9. Connect
10. Get Up, Go Away (Feat. Micah P. Hinson)